Buy Online Dirty Heads - Swim Team

Dirty Heads

Swim Team Vinyl

Vinyl $23.00

Release Date: 13/07/2020

Discs: 1

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

1.     Staloney
2.     High Tea (feat. Jordan Miller)
3.     Mad At It
4.     Vacation
5.     Celebrate (feat. The Unlikely Candidates)
6.     Diamonds & Pearls
7.     Get Somewhere
8.     So Glad You Made It (feat. Nick Hexum)
9.     God Damn Liar
10.  Lonely For Me
11.  West Coast