Buy Online From Ashes to New - Day One (W/Exclusive Signed CD Booklet)

From Ashes to New

Day One (W/Exclusive Signed CD Booklet)

CD $17.99

Release Date: 26/02/2016

Discs: 1

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

From Ashes To New is a 5-piece US rock band from Lancaster Pennsylvania who have incorporated anthemic choruses, huge hooks and hip hop influences into their unique and diverse music. The release of Day One signifies the next chapter in the bands career following the successful Downfall EP. The EP has sold over 10k units and 13k singles in an eight month period behind incredibly successful touring with Five Finger Death Punch, Papa Roach, In This Moment in the US.

1. Land of Make Believe
2. Farther From Home
3. Lost and Alone
4. Shadows
5. The Last Time
6. Face the Day
7. Through It All
8. Breaking Now
9. Every Second
10. Same Old Story
11. You Only Die Once