Buy Online Papa Roach - Crooked Teeth

Papa Roach

Crooked Teeth CD Album

CD $12.99

Release Date: 19/05/2017

Discs: 1

Papa Roach are set to release their 9th album, ‘Crooked Teeth’ on 19th May 2017. Described by the band as Old-School-Meets-New-School and a cross between the band’s previous album’s ‘Infest’ & ‘Getting Away With Murder’, ‘Crooked Teeth’ features energetically infectious songs from top to bottom, and surprising Guests in US Rapper & Actor Machine Gun Kelly on ‘Sunrise Trailer Park’, and one of the hottest Singer/songwriter’s; Skylar Grey on ‘Periscope’.

1. Break the Fall
2. Crooked Teeth
3. My Medication
4. Born For Greatness
5. American Dreams
6. Periscope
7. Help
8. Sunrise Trailer Park
9. Traumatic
10. None of the Above