Buy Online Papa Roach - The Connection

Papa Roach

The Connection Double Vinyl

Double LP $26.00

Release Date: 02/10/2012

Discs: 2

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

1.     Engage
2.     Still Swingin'
3.     Where Did The Angels Go?
4.     Silence Is The Enemy
5.     Before I Die
6.     Wish You Never Met Me
7.     Give Me Back My Life
8.     Breathe You In
9.     Leader Of The Broken Hearts
10.  Not That Beautiful
11.  Walking Dead
12.  Won't Let Up
13.  As Far As I Remember